Click Here To Download MP3's From Other Artisits

Grateful Dead

Please Visit: The Grateful Dead Home Page
Please Read: MP3 Policy statement

Hill Auditorium - Ann Arbor, MI 12/14/71

Disk One:
01 Truckin
02 Sugaree
03 Mr Charlie
04 Beat It Down The Line
05 Loser
06 Jack Straw
07 Next Time You See Me
08 Tennesse Jed
Disc Two:
01 El Paso
02 Big Railroad Bluees
03 Me and My Uncle
04 Run Rudolph Run
05 Black Peter
06 Playing in the Band
07 Casey Jones
08 Ramble On Rose
09 Mexicali Blues
10 Big Boss Man
Disk Three
01 Cryptical Envelopement
02 Sugar Magnolia
03 You Win Again
04 Not Fade Away

01/03/70 - (Set 2)
07/14/70 - (Set 2)
09/20/70 - (Set 2)
05/03/72 - (Set 1)
09/17/72 - (Entire Show!) NEW!
05/08/77 - (Set 2)
05/21/77 - (Entire Show) NEW!
10/31/91 - (Set 2)
10/30/73 - (A .shn show!)


The Grateful Dead and our managing organizations have long encouraged the purely noncommercial exchange of music taped at our concerts and those of our individual members. That a new medium of distribution has arisen - digital audio files being traded over the Internet - does not change our policy in this regard.

Our stipulations regarding digital distribution are merely extensions of those long-standing principles and they are as follow:

• No commercial gain may be sought by websites offering digital files of our music, whether through advertising, exploiting databases compiled from their traffic, or any other means.

• All participants in such digital exchange acknowledge and respect the copyrights of the performers, writers and publishers of the music.

• This notice should be clearly posted on all sites engaged in this activity.

• We reserve the ability to withdraw our sanction of noncommercial digital music should circumstances arise that compromise our ability to protect and steward the integrity of our work.

-- The Grateful Dead

Home Download MP3's For FREE Freak Speech - Discussion Forum Purchase TyeDye T-Shirts Alternate Spaces - Related Links Purchase Albums from TyeDye Records Contact TyeDye.com Staff